The weekend is near

After stressing out about my Soundslide project for a couple of weeks, I am finally free! As much as I would like my weekend to be here, it’s not yet. I have a couple of assignments to do tonight but then tomorrow I am off to Dallas for OU/TX weekend! Yes, I go to OSU and yes I love it here but taking a little vacation every now and then is much needed! I’m sure every one agrees. This weekend will consist of good food at the fair and fun bars and parties at night. I love Dallas! Sadly, I’ll be missing the OSU game tomorrow night but I sold my ticket and got some money for it. Good luck Pokes! See you all on Monday!

About llyon89

First-time blogger. Be patient with me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

