Viral video- Kanya West/Taylor Swift

This video went viral because it was so surprising to every one that Kanye actually did that publicly to Taylor Swift on live television. This video was talked about for a long time after the VMA’a and Kanye had to apologize on different talk shows. He showed how embarrassed he was and I truly thought he was sorry. There were thousands of views on Youtube. This video gave Kanye a bad reputation, that’s why this video went viral. There were spin-off videos of an interview with Taylor and Kanye, reaction tape of the crowd, videos of Kanye’s public apology. This interruption was talked about with people for a long time.

About llyon89

First-time blogger. Be patient with me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Viral video- Kanya West/Taylor Swift

  1. taylerw says:

    Seriously, I think I still hold a grudge against him for doing that. I love his new CD and I think he’s talented, but Taylor is amazing and that still pisses me off.

  2. This video is so epic. What Kanye did was extremely disrespectful and I felt bad for Taylor. Though the timing was inappropriate, I agree with what he said. Because Beyonce’s a Houston-native, I will always be “Team B.” She should have won the award!

Leave a Reply

